You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-SCHOOL OF CONTEMPORARY ART. Come in,Visit it

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello @yomismosoy, i am sorry but when i proposed you to take part at the contest i thought you were going to present artists like you did at the post i commnented. The presentation of the school is really nice, but this a curation contest. Which means that you have to present and write about some artists. I am sorry again for misleading you, check this post to get an idea https://www.ntopaz.com/artwork/17281 and if you need any help or info, feel free to ask me:)

Sort:  

Thank you again for your interest, my eSTEEMed friend @georgeboya... It was a little misunderstanding on my part that, I hope, we will all assume relaxed as we live on the happy Steem planet hehe... The first post of the Steem School of Contemporary Art will be about the artists who conformed the Bauhaus which, as it is known, has just completed 100 years of created... I ask to you and @ntopaz team: With this post about Bauhaus can I participate in the contest? In other words, can we participate by curating groups, schools or artistic movements?

It is ok, dont worry about it:) To give you an example this is a kind of post you can take part in the contest https://steemit.com/steem/@yomismosoy/steem-school-of-contemporary-art-today-i-open-my-humble-pledge-to-promote-new-trends-in-art-come-in-visit-it

I guess you will do one like that, presenting the Bauhaus movement?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92