[CR] colorful doodle art

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello steemians,
I colord My doodle drawing and now want to share it at @ntopaz,
I used shapes in each part of her hair,
and usually used rapid number 3 or 4 in my drawings,
hope you enjoy this one :)


<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>


Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Sort:  

Nice patterns. Love your creativity!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

so beautiful work💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful ..

Posted using Partiko Android

I have always liked your work, those colors make you dream, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95