[CR] my doodle drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian friends,
I have another old drawing and I remember the time I was drawing it :)
drew a circle, drew a face inside the circle with long hairs and then I started to doodle it, after one or two days I start to doodle more outside the circle, I drew flowers and leaves and ...
today I will show you all details of my doodle drawing, hope you enjoy :)

(I work my doodles with rapid number 3 and 4 .)

CYMERA_20180516_113155.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-54-50.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-54-43.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-54-31.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-53-25.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-52-29.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-52-22.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-52-08.jpg

photo_2018-12-03_15-51-57.jpg


<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Copyright @greenleaves - All Rights Reserved

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Sort:  

Ooh I love this doodle- gorgeous design and the whole thing seems to let my muddled brain relax a bit while looking at it, it's so beautifully calming and balanced - hey @youhavewings - tagging you here as I think you'll enjoy this post too :)

Evie x

I do enjoy it, thank you Evie :)

thank you so much @youhavewings :)

You're so very welcome, @greenleaves

wow thank you so much dear Evie for this warm and lovely comment :)
thank you @eveningart :x

Beautiful ink work, @greenleaves :) Love the patterns and the line weight handling so much <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared :)

My art skills are very bad: indeed I would not know where I could start from.
Maybe removing the cap from the pen and then stop.
Congratulations to you and thanks to@c-squared to take me here😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you dear @monica90 , its kind of you :)

Hey this is cute, I love how the hair and face match!
this post will be proposed to be curated by the @celfmagazine project

I'm fairly certain that your definition of "doodle" does not quite align with other people's definition. :P

Nice drawing. Very beautiful.

Este post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine. Un proyecto de curación y revista digital de arte y cultura.

Únete a nuestra comunidad en Discord y siguenos en nuestras redes sociales

This post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine. A curation project and digital art and culture magazine.

Join our community and follow us on our social media.

discord_server_celffacebook_page_celffacebook_page_celf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94