Ikea doors - Light Painting at Home

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Here is another Light Painting from my Ikea closet doors. In the prior shot I used no light tools here I moved a light blade along the outside of the two doors upwards. Super simple play with the light.

So what you look at is a 7. 6 second single exposure light painting. Two doors acting as a open Kaleidoscope.

Glad you found your way to my feed to enjoy my art work.
For more of this kind of art look for my personal pages:

Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

My Website My YouTube channel My Facebook Page My Instagram Feed

Since iam one of the cofounders of the LightPainters project, i also help and support the Light Painting community as a curator - not only on Steem.

We are Light Painters

To help and support the LightPainters community here on Steem i would appreciate your deligation of SteemPower. How to deligate:
Delegate 100SP, 200SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 2000SP, or even 5000SP
Any amount is welcome and helps a creative community to grow on Steem.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

A very cool result.

😁 Glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this one 👍🏻❗️

Thanx mate... Glad we have this thing going on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet Ikea doors . i like it

Thanx for your encouragement and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68