Two Characters - Fiber Optic Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Another fiber optic light painting. This time in yellowish golden color. I like this a lot because I managed to get two different effect on both sides of Heidi's face. This technique started off with a more random outcome procedure. Today I get more and more secure and certain about the outcome in my pictures.

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram channel

Sort:  

Crazy cool

Glad you like it! Thanks for the support and features.

Posted using Partiko Android

These portraits come out so beautiful... She looks as if there are many "demons" inside her dancing or fighting, I can't tell :P

All of the above 😉 I think we all have several of each. Small, big.... Good bad etc.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This light mask is simply magic...

Thank you mate. Your support is very much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have left me without words.
You are great!

Then I have gone beyond intent 😁 thank you for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, it's a pleasure to see your works, so you'll continue to count on my support. ;)

I think Heidi never thought that her face would light up so beautiful with all those details that you added :))

It was my first shooting with her and it turned out so extremely nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so beautiful and imaginative, I enjoy so much watching these! Great work.

Wow! This can mean many things to many people, but it is unarguably beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99