You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18 Seconds Ice Queen - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Thank you @georgeboya glad you appreciated the efforts taken. The fluorescent paint was something I wanted to do for sooo long. It was real fun to play with.

Sort:  

I am sure it is fun and the result was really amazing:) I am happy to see the lightpainter community growing, i see so many beautiful unique results that i have never imagined:)

More will follow but it's not as easy to convince people as I thought. There are some resentment towards blockchain technology that I don't have. But with patience and example it'll happen slowly. Iam pretty sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel you in this. I have the same exprerience when trying to say to artists to get on board...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73