You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scarface

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Very intense portrait. I like it very much. The look in his face comes across with so much energy. My compliments are all yours!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support @gunnarheilmann, I'm glad you liked it. <3 <3 <3

it is just sooo very cool - its very long time that i was drawing - lately i think of buying a canvas and actual paint ;-)

It's never too late to do it again, I'd like to see what you do.
a long time ago I wanted to share a liezo in blano to make a painting, but when I asked the price, I decided to postpone my desire to draw there and now I could not fulfill that dream.
Thanks for appreciating what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89