pls Go to the link and upvote 2

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Pls go the link and upvote and resteem
https://steemit.com/art-venture/@hary25/artventure-contest-my-cryptobar

This is my art for the contest in art venture
And pls do follow me and help grow

About the Art:
There is no need to explain in this image as it is the subject "Crypto art" here is my work about steem as its like hot chocolate Bar which every Body needs

So Everyone with open heart go to the post link Just hit the upvote and let me know what you think in the comments.

Sort:  

@hary25, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

I really love the idea and design :) Well done :)

Thanks a lot and it won and got second place in artventure contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43