The most beautiful blue.- Guacuco beach -Venezuela

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


This photograph was taken on one of my last trips to the island of Margarita in Venezuela, one of my favorite beaches is this Guacuco Beach, I love its waves, the majesty of its beautiful landscape.



I love the beach, it transmits peace and it relaxes me a lot, since I had the pleasure of traveling to the island of margarita and knowing several of its beautiful beaches, Guacuco became my favorite, definitely its waves are spectacular.

The island of margarita in Venezuela has great potential for tourism, which until now has not been exploited as it should be, much more infrastructure investment is missing, I hope that soon we can take advantage of the potential that our beautiful country has, since it has a lot of to offer to the world.


Own photo: Shot with a Huawei cell phone and 330 in Isla de Margarita - Venezuela.

Sort:  

Hermosa fotografia, especial para este nuevo concurso, saludos.

si, no podia perder la oportunidad de participar jeje, gracias ;)

Playa Guacuco 😍 una playa encantadora de la Perla del Caribe. El ambiente suele ser de alegría😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95