I'm Angerryy Hiddi

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Single post for every detail because I want these portraits of mine to be given attention equally. They have their own story to tell. I don't know what exact story they are telling though, only my hand can tell!

Those lines on the angery hiddi reminds me of anime. Probably because I enjoyed watching anime as a kid, and @veryspider calls me hiddi and spoder has anime style drawings, hence the title. And Angery is a meme, so mispelling of angry on purpose. :D




The previous details:

ntopaz-image-0



ntopaz-image-0



painting detail

Sort:  

I think this is already the third part that shows us your great work, these last two expressions convey a lot of force, can say, that is the other face to know about you.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I have other faces for you to see :D Thank you!

This side looks really ful of emotion. The black and white with coloured details is a favourite pallete theme for me too. I use b&w images in my collages to symbolize sth serious or the past.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Your painting quality is terrific. Your technique creates a brilliantly visceral response. Well done. I found you on the curation page of @juliakponsford

Thank you! How amazing it is to be found in someone else's post! :D

You're welcome. It's very cool.

Wonderful portraits! I included this in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much! :)

The contrast two of them are so hilarious :)) Smile and angry are well matched in this. Ordinary life gives us very pleasant moment. It is one of them, I guess. Black-based shining color is so astonishing. You use a color as an expression of the emotion. That is more attractive. Show us more ~~

Thank you for your kind words. :) I like how you see the other one as smiling because it was supposed to be crying lol. But I think it only shows how you think about the world, you are an optimist I guess :D

Hello Hiddi. Sounds like a Sanrio character. Hihihihihi. 😀

Hahaha cutie nickname right? Veryspider gives hilarious and cute nicks :D

Yezzzi cutie. hihihi. :D

Lookin deeper it looks like regular canvas

Yes yes this is oil on canvas. Thanks! :D

I like when I actually find someone one Steemit with genuine talents. How long have u been painting ?

Oil canvas. Ok that’s dope. Never heard of it, but it gives a cool effect.

That's quite tricky - I started painting 8 years ago, and went to art school for 4 years. But if you ask me how long I have been painting... I would answer for 2 years now, since it has been my profession for 2 years. Pretty young in the art industry. :D
Oil paint is what artists commonly use.

Ok that’s wasup!
I’m always love talking to artist. Have you been on steem for a while?

Suuuup! Yes I've been here since Feb 2018

I think that’s about the same time I’ve been on here.

This is dope. What did you paint on ?

Its so trippy

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93