189 KM Non-Stop Trekking In Himalayas

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello friends,
Finally I am back from a very long trekking expedition. I have been trekking in Himalayas for almost 14 days. I was on by my own in bad weather. I did 189km in that I gained overall hight is almost 15050 meters.
I have visited Bhrigu lake (4300 meter), Sar Pass (4250 meter), Pin Parvati Pass (5319 meter). There were few high altitude lakes along with few high altitude mountain passes.

Enjoy the view rest of the detail will share soon.

Sort:  

Impresionante vista. Una hermosa montaña en medio de la panicie tibetana. Pareciera que pudieramos alcanzar el cielo.. Una gran expedición en las montañas más altas y bellas del munto. Excelente foto.

Thank you very much for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @himalayanwomb! Wow this picture is amazing and we really love the clouds on the montains. Thanks for share this wonderful landscape with us!

We wanted to invite you to complete your profile so that other users can know a little more about you and share your profile link through the #profile-completion channel in our discord, when You have done it to claim the 100 Topaz Token.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank for the words, I will update that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank for the words, Owl update that.


I am a bot. I turn comments into owl related puns.

Epic Trip my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @himalayanwomb!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01