nTOPAZ- I want to draw something to relieve stress

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7I feel some work pressure this evening.

I want to find some ways to relieve stress.

In the bookcase, I saw my sketchbook.

"I want to draw something."

The picture in my mind is the small tree in front of my home.

So I drew it out.

The entire painting takes about 30 minutes

In the process of painting, I can really really really relax.

Painting Tools : Ball Pen

今天晚上,我感到有一些工作壓力。

希望尋找一些方法舒緩壓力。

在書櫃內,看到自己的小畫簿。

心裡想畫一些東西。

腦海裡的畫面,便是家中門前的小樹。

所以便畫了出來。

整個繪畫時間大約30分鐘

在繪畫的過程中,我整個人真的可以舒緩下來。

繪畫工具 : 原子筆

Sort:  

I am so happy that you find a way to relax and created such a beautiful drawing:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you

I haven't painted for almost half a year.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you do more in the future😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your encourage and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice :)

Posted using Partiko Android

画画的确可以让心情转好😊 加油↖(^ω^)↗

Posted using Partiko Android

很久沒畫,故有很多畫法仍未掌握

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

估唔到米高連畫畫都有一套

小P @pgr 及 朱老師 @angelina6688 一年前辦活動時,我是參加常客。

哇唔~厉害了(ง •̀_•́)ง米高

Posted using Partiko Android

重新練習

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98