[CR] The true King of the house

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great time ^ _ ^

OMG! As I need to have internet, I was supposed to publish this on Tuesday, but it was not until today that I was able to use a computer with internet.

Yep! only to me it occurs to me, that after presenting the most terrifying drawing I've done in my entire life, with a horrible monster taken from a very bad nightmare, that the next drawing I make is the most beautiful and adorable I've done in my life, or as some of my friends would say is so super cute, moe, kawaii desu !!

This puppy is one that I did to explain Moe style drawing to my students, and it is inspired by one of the drawings of one of my youngest students who is 9 years old and likes this style very much, in fact it is the only thing she likes to draw. Also let's be honest our pets are the real kings in our homes, you do not work, they do not contribute any money, they do not have responsibilities and worries, you have to make them food, bathe them and clean up their disasters and we know that we only give them affection and at every moment we are spoiling them, is that the truth is that pets, especially dogs, are the ones that bring joy to homes, since they are practically beings of pure love, which we will never stop loving.

It would be interesting to tell me which are your favorite pets and also the opinion on this nice drawing, I will see what will be the next drawing that I will do.

Sketch made in pencil

P1120204.JPG

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso---El-Verdadero-Rey-de-la-casa.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

#Technical information:
Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 12 hours (it was less time but it was more than 2 hours figuring out what to put in the background)

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Hey cariño! como te ha ido? me alegra verte! cada ve que puedes publicar traes algo distinto y mas jugoso, eso es lo grandioso de ti. Me encanta cada nueva propuesta que presentas. Me gusta mucho este, esta tan cuchi, los colores geniales, ademas me gusta lo que has colocado de fondo esa serie de formas y huellas un gran toque, para cerrar con broce de oro lo hiciste con mi cara favorita :p Paz and Love XD
Saludos desde un rinconcito.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Jejeje llevo un buen rato sin saber de ti (básicamente porque no tengo Internet y tuve una semana sin poderme conectar y las lineas telefónicas ya ni sirven), cada día hay que ir experimentando nuevas cosas para no caer en la rutina y en el nefasto pero horrible bloqueo artístico y por lo que vi en tus últimos trabajos también estas experimentando y me gusta mucho lo que estas logrando. Este estilo es lo mas sencillo de enseñar a mis pequeños, sobre el fondo estuve a punto de ponerle un único color solido como hacen muchos artistas cuando solo se trata de mostrar a un personaje , pero cuando lo vi terminando dije este pequeño se merece un fondo, también un paz and love desde maracay ^_^

Si, eso mismo digo! he intentado llamarte peo no me deja hacerlo, está rrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeee mala esa V.....,...
Oh! el bloqueo, cierto eso malo muy malo. Si, ambos estamos experimentando suena feo eheeh. hehe. Siempre haces lo mejor para tus estudiantes, ellos deben aprender mucho contigo, porque siempre explicas mucho, eso es muy bueno para ellos y para mi hehe. Ujum, ya se cual es ese tipo de fondos, lo hice varias veces. hehhe me da risa, me imagino tu cara, a esto le falta algo, que sera? ihihihi. Oh! si! un fondo.
Shaludito espero se arregle todo y puedas publicar nuevamente.

P: tienes algún teléfono donde te pueda llamar, que no sea público porque ahora no hay ni teléfonos en las esquinas XD.

@inu-jim!!! esta bien chevere el personaje! :D
Un gran saludo bro!! :D :D :D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

jeje gracias @meloo182 hasta el momento es el personaje mas adorable que he realizado hasta ahora, también un gran saludo y un abrazo XD

Super cute doggo, and you are right, they are Kings. We have to do everything for them and think of them first. Everytime before traveling, I have to arrange and make sure there are some people serve my cat well lol.

[nTopaz Curator]

Our pets are our spoiled and we have to give everything for your come, hehe may I put a kitten in this style, the doggos reynan in our house but the cats rule on the internet XD

Lol yes cats rule the world :D

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Yey cake!!! thank you very much for supporting my work :D

It is so adorable 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats s nice one ^^ .. I really like it .. have you ever tried on a cute cat ?

Hehe Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked my cute doggo, and later I'll make a kitten or more of one this style or more adorable ^_^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much, for supporting me @c-squared

I love the mood here. Royal but playful. That crown was drawn perfectly!

As every puppy must have a good mood, every dog should be like that in our house always playful with those tails turning as fast as the propellers of a helicopter, and how not to give a perfect crown to these beautiful hair balls

Hello @inu-jim, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01