A vestige of a recondite and without direction

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Start a new photography contest focused on landscapes, how not to participate, in what is about illustration I love creating characters, in terms of photography I am totally landscaping (except that a beautiful artistic-minded girl or an adorable animal is present something out of the ordinary) this picture is of when I went to the beach with my family during the week party, I was very surprised to see the beach alone and with this trace of a motorcycle heading towards the sea.

Separadores para Web-04.png

Technical information:
Digital photography
Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ8
ISO speed: 100
Point F: F / 8
Exposure time: 1 / 640sec
Focal length: 6 mm
Maximum opening: 3
Measuring mode: focus
Without flash
Full resolution: 3072 x 2304px at 300dpi

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this photograph, some advice or suggestion?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

I like your photography.

thank you, dear new future friend @sandrag89 :-)

hi... the shot totally makes me feel good... good to see... which Cam did you use?

The beach always feels good. use a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99