[CO] Wooden buddys

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2

Good morning to all! or nights, or the time you decided to see this little post, this is one of the most interesting contests I've seen in nTOPAZ, and one of my favorite hobbies is making handmade wooden toys, and I dream of the day in which I can sell these toys over the internet to various places in the region and beyond, but at the moment because of the energy and economic crisis that my country is going through, it is impossible for me at this time.

It occurred to me to make these nice and square dolls, for some images that I searched in Google for ideas of didactic toys, and I saw these that were simply decorated cubes as robots, so when I tried to replicate them instead of making them in the form of robots I decided to paint them for to look like Steve from Minecraft.

P1100539.JPG

Separadores para Web-04.png

P1100540.JPG

Thank you very much for reading my publication

I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Nice creations @inu-jim, I like the cube theme and the way even the hair line follows the same theme

It's great to see your creativity has many different mediums of expression

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

They look so cool ;)

So cute and well made, @inu-jim! They look like they are best buddies :D The colouring on their wooden blocky bodies are done so well <3 Love the blue shirts and the beard design XD

Good luck in the contest :D !!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love this @inu-jim especially as a lover of the game Minecraft. So adorable.

Ah, ah, I never played minecraft but this character looks cool! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96