[CR] The little puppy Puchi

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

This cute wooden puppy is the result of what I learned when I built the MLP Fluttershy toy, mentioned some time ago not so remote, in one of my many craft post that as a child I had the dream of being a toy builder, and make people happy with my creations, which I could cross off my list of "things I have to do before I die" all thanks to my hobby of microcarpentry, which I want to take up again when I manage to buy some inevitable materials that I need, this little dog calls him Puchi and is the first of a line of articulated animals which I wish to develop and someday distribute to the whole world.

Separadores para Web-01.png

Here you can get the link to a previous post where I show in tutorial mode very explained how I built it, in case anyone is encouraged to make their own Puchy.

How to make a Wooden Little Doggy

Here I present a series of images of how I built this nice wooden dog.

P1100791.JPG

PASO-1.gif

Pasos 2.jpg

Pasos 3.jpg

PASO-4.gif

Pasos 5.jpg

Pasos 6.jpg

PASO-7.gif

PASO-8.gif

PASO-9.gif

Separadores para Web-04.png

In the near future when I can reactivate my craft workshop, I will continue to show you more wonders as you are only made with frequent tools in every home.

Thank you very much for reading my publication

I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

How many things do you have on that list 'to do before you die'? :) It's good to see that you're working on it properly. I've done my list in my teenage years and forgot about it. I don't think I have done anything from the list beside studying languages and moving to a foreign country :)

Your doggo is cute. I thought that it was a painting when I saw the first picture :) Thank you for sharing gif's about the work in progress. How long did it take you to finish this artwork?

I also made that list in my adolencia, (as that is the stage of life where you think about those things) I remember that there were several things written in it more than all silly things that all young people with excited neurons think, which I do not remember very good, but the important ones if I remember them and in them are the ones I'm focusing on to make reality, like I did with this puppy
hal make the first I took 1 whole day, and with the practice that I carry in my small talller and counting with all the materials, I could make 2 to 3 Puchi puppies per day

The little puppy Puchi is super cute. It's great that your dreams come true @inu-jim Thanks for sharing your amazing art process !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

thank you very much @livvu, there is nothing better than making a dream come true and more if it was one of when you were just a child, and I am very detailed and explaining with my ptocesos so teach others and encourage them to also do crafts how are you


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That tender design @inu-jim, now you must make many toys so that you make many children happy as you wanted in your dream. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

that's the idea, my dear @yanes94

Hello @inu-jim, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11