[CR] Epic Pencil holder Spartan warrior

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

I love to draw and make the decision that this will be the main course of my life to achieve my goals, but one of my best hobbies is micro-carpentry, focused on craftsmanship and the construction of any creative object based on wood or similar materials .

Separadores para Web-04.png

In this opportunity I want to share with you an object that I built and it is related to the drawing, it is a request that I requested one of my best friends, which was to build a pencil holder with this peculiar shape, the idea came up when he showed me an image of a kitchen knife holder in the shape of a cute and adorable doll pretending to be a Spartan warrior, the design that he showed me in his computer was very minimalist since in its totality it was a caricature-like silhouette, as the trusting in my abilities gave me total creative control over this great project.

I am one of those who think that in each creation you always have to give your best and challenge your limits, that was the reason why I wanted the design of this pencil holder to be more detailed and with a more realistic proportions in its anatomy.

HPIM0009.JPG

Separadores para Web-01.png

The first thing I did when designing was a plan that I could use as a template to guide where I would make the cuts.

P1110976.JPG

Note: Unfortunately I have not documented the process from step to step in detail, because I was very focused on doing it and it did not occur to me to make a publication about the development of this object. When building another one if I register step by step in tutorial mode.

Separadores para Web-03.png

Images of finished pencil holder

Portalápiz-Spartano.gif

Usually I only share my illustrations and drawings in NTOPAZ but if you like to keep bringing and sharing the crafts that I make, let me know in the comments and I will gladly show you.

Thank you very much for reading my post

I hope you liked my work
See you in a future publication

HPIM0011.JPG

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

ohhhhh, so cool~~!!! I really really really want this! :D :D :D

hehe, thanks a lot!!! if I could I would make several to distribute them all over the world.

Wow really impressive and very creative, I like it and I would like one like a dragon. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you Yanes, wow the idea of a dragon-shaped design is very good, it would be to see if a European dragon or a Chinese dragon.
When I buy, I will make one to see how it is

Creo que me iría por el dragón europeo, ya quiero verlo. ;) que paso con discord? te mande mensaje y no me respondiste. :(

Yo tambien elegiria el dragón europeo en sus alas cabrían muchos lápiz y crayones.
no vi ningún mensaje a mi discord, mi nombre de usuario es Inu-Jim#1500

Si claro, hasta podrías venderlos y hacer unos churupos hehehehehe

Ummmm ok ya te encontré. ;)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Ohhh I love this artwork. Very creative, it really is great!

Sure, it would be wonderful if you share with us your creative craftsmanship =)


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

I will be happy to share more of my crafts with all of you, whatever it is to share creativity and motivate the creation of fascinating and wonderful art.
thanks for watching and enjoy my work :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for supporting my artwork ^_^

Wowwwwww, so smart and well made:) This is the coolest and funniest pencil holder i ever saw. You are very skilled @inu-jim and i hope you will share more of your creations in the future:):)

How well you liked this small creation so much. @georgeboya
Of course I will continue sharing more of these crafts with all of you.

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow, this look pretty cool! I've never thought in something like this and it is better than the tipical box.

Thank you! It had not occurred to me either, until my friend suggested making this object.
As they say creativity is everywhere even where you least expect it

It's so beautifully designed

Wow! thank you ^_^

Amazing work :O
original and cool <3
it must has taken a lot of time

Thank you! @edanya
Even if you do not believe it, it only took me one day to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86