[CR] Bowsette: The Waifu Supreme

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello everyone, MY GOD! How I wish I had internet again. Another complicated week of my life is already happening, and again trying to catch up, Waaa! How frustrating it is not being able to meet your own goals, I had proposed that from now on, I would do 3 drawings a week, to make enough money to buy a new PC (My technician already told me that mine, is struggling to keep working, is in its last, but still struggling poor) but the typical complications always the whole week I was in this single drawing.

This drawing I have pending since this peculiar character, was still fashionable and was a great trend, no kidding I was surprised when the internet exploded when Bowsette appeared, so I think the title of the greatest Waifu has deserved it, since no other character has managed to do as much disaster as she did, and as it is typical of me I ended up doing his fanart when the character was already fashionable ... I still did not feel prepared and I was still afraid to draw directly on the computer, and I really wanted this drawing to fit me, since charm the design of the character, also Bowser was always my favorite character in the saga of Mario Bros, and that I did this with him I laugh a lot, I am very sure of my way of illustrating (I just wish to do it faster T_T) and for the next time I will do art of the next trend in its moment of boom, for the moment I will focus in vectorizar the other 3 sketches that I have pending.

Wish me luck and I wish you all a wonderful day and a wonderful and not boring week.

Sketch made in pencil

P1110581.JPG

Lineart

Bowsette La Waifu Suprema.jpg

Separadores para Web-04.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso-Bowsette-La-Waifu-Suprema.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 22 hours

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  


Con una mujer así como modelo uno puede pasar más de 24 horas diseñando; son su pícara sonrisa y su corona me da la impresión de estar viendo a la Reina de los Enteógenos (jejeje). Estudiando los detalles detrás de ella también pareciera ser un personaje urbano al estilo de la Sayona.

gracias por comentar @acostealadio , esa exageradamente sexy pero malvada mujer es el resultado de un meme que se salio de control y se volvió la mayor tendencia en el mundo de lo videojuegos de año pasado, fue algo muy loco y gracioso tanto que hasta las acciones de nintento subieron gracias a Bowsette

Definitivamente es una malvada. Esa sonrisa de picardía lo dice todo. Me encanta la ropa que usa, entonces es mala pero elegante. Solo observó un pequeño detalle en su mano izquierda..excelente trabajo.

Muchas gracias @carolinacardoza, paso a lo detallista y riguroso que soy con mis dibujos, no había notado ese detalle en su mano izquierda, me quedo muy grande en comparación a la otra mano, muchas gracias por corregirme me ayudaste a mejorar mi arte

Ame tu ilustración, le diste ese toque de sensualidad que caracteriza a una. Mujer de explosivos atributos, y el vestido que la adorna, sencillamente espectacular.

Gracias @rositam82, quería que este personaje fuera sensual y malvada, así tiene que ser este personaje que hizo tanto revuelo en el internet hace tiempo, quería que el vestido resaltara su figura, y la hiciera ver glamorosa y poderosa

Hey cariño! espero estés muy bien!!!! en lo posible.
Lindo personaje, hay que estar a la moda, no? heheh
Se por lo que pasas habitualmente y la verdad le pones mucho tiempo y dedicación a cada uno de tus dibujos, cada vez que puedo verte quedo muy sorprendida, no sabría decir que es lo que me gusta mas, me encantan los colores, son tan brillantes. El vestido, su sonrisa malévola, ella tiene una personalidad como la que me gusta a mi, una chica sexy y un tanto malvada.
Esta Grandioso con "G" Hiper, Mega, Grande hehheh.
Espero puedas solucionar el problema de tu Pc y puedas comprar una nueva .

PD: La comunicación esta mala, estuve toda la tarde mandándote un mensaje y no lo envió que problema.
trataré de comunicarme en la noche :).


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Estoy bien, sigo en la lucha hacia adelante como un cangrejo (por como están las cosas) muchas gracias Carmen tu entiendes exactamente por lo que estoy pasando (estamos en el mismo alocado pero sobretodo muy caótico país) en cada dibujo siempre pongo toda mi dedicación y esfuerzo como suelo decir o lo haces bien o no lo haces y yo quiero hacer las cosas realmente bien, por eso trato de siempre dar lo mejor de en cada una de mis entregas, y me fascina trabajar con colores cálidos y brillantes (aunque eso se debe por el monitor de pecera que tengo) y lo mas que quería es ella se viera malvada ya que todos los que dibujan a este peculiar personaje solo la hacen sensual y se olvidan que no es solo una chica mala sino una villana ELLA ES ATRACTIVA, SENSUAL PERO MALVADA.
descuida al final si logre comunicarme contigo por poco instantes, hay que intentar varias veces para que caiga la llamada y los mensajes llegan muy tarde

Para adelante como el elefante. que mas hacer?
cierto, siempre pones mucho amor a lo que haces y e sale genial.
Ademas que le dieras el toque de sexy pero villana, súper! así las mujeres son mas lindas heheh.
sabes? tengo tiempo tratando de preguntarte algo sobre los colores y cada vez que podemos hablar, njd lo olvido hehhehe,
si, por poco tiempo heheh, los mensajes son una muerte lenta. Terribles!!!
Saludos cariño!!

Oh, evil girl. Her mouth reminds me the joker in batman movie. haha!

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Not dear she is not Harley Quinn, she is Bowsette hahaha (insert evil laughter here) is a character that will cause you one more crazy internet phenomena, and I offer a draw characters that show personality, I also like the evil girls

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias May

Wow, thats a really nice one ;) .. I am also a big fan of the Mario Saga, especially Mario Kart, and you make me want to play a race this evening ^^

Thank you for saying nice to my work, and glad to meet another great follower of Mario games, in fact the reason I bought a nintendo 64 in my adolescence was by Mario Kart.
and I wish you the best of luck when you play tonight and no blue shell ruins your raceThank you for saying nice to my work, and glad to meet another great follower of Mario games, in fact the reason I bought a nintendo 64 in my adolescence was by Mario Kart.
and I wish you the best of luck when you play tonight and no blue shell ruins your race

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

yay!!! delicious cake

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45