[CR] Good day to make Sketches Nº7

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

As I mentioned in previous publications, one of my greatest goals is to be a recognized comic artist, to make known the wonderful stories and peculiar fantastic worlds that I usually imagine, and to make the decision that this year is when I will start to fulfill that goal, The first step was to publish a small comic strip "The girls want to be creative" . Which had a good reception on the Steemit platform. Because of that, from now on I will try to publish about the characters that I am developing to whom I am very fond (although from time to time I will do the odd fanart), and in this publication is a sketch which I plan to digitally color more ahead, which is an antagonist of a story which he calls "The Dark Material" and by the time he finishes digitizing this creature, they will know his story and why he has that appearance, espoiler before was a simple human.

Separadores para Web-01.png

Note: I have not documented its completion in detail, because I was very motivated at the time of making this sketch, I simply could not stop, and I forgot to record the step by step of each drawing.

Separadores para Web-03.png

Technical information:
sketch in pencil
Is drawing sheet of A4 paper 22 x 28 cm
Full resolution: 2550 x 3300px at 300 dpi
Final touches made with Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
The estimated time in its realization was around 30 minutes

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

It's great that you have big dreams @inu-jim. I wish you nothing but the best and hope that you achieve your goals soon ! You have great drawing techniques. I would love to invite you join this nTopaz contest

Thank you for giving me those great wishes to achieve my goals @livvu, and thank you for inviting me to this contest, of course I will participate

Great news ! Thank you for your contribution!

For me, it is preety good!

Thank you very much for your words and for the support, it's good that you like my monster @querzo ;)

I'm glad to know that this year you proposed to fulfill your goal and achieve to be an excellent Comics artist, I hope you can achieve your goal this year.

I like your character and his many hands, is this character bad?

Thank you very much Yanes, as always I am happy to receive your comments of support, I also hope to achieve that goal.
and if this creature is the final villain of that story but curiously it will only appear in the last 2 chapters

Wow only 2 chapters? :(

Thanks to you @inu-jim and I hope to see all the characters of your story. <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!!

Interesting monster design, @Inu-jim ! He is quite imposing !!!

he he thanks for noticing, I wanted it to be the most imposing and terrifying to the naked eye.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Inu-Jim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97