Bella

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello! I wish you have a very good day to all the artists of the web, today I want to present you my last work which is a small portrait of a girl which call Bella.

Bella introduced you to the internet, the internet knows Bella.

This illustration is made with the intention of practicing the light reflections on the hair, also I always wanted to try this type of busts drawings where you play with the hair to simulate a frame, in other words this drawing only consists of an exercise for experiment with the light and focus on detailing the eyes more, , and apply everything I learned when drawing the siren I made earlier. in my opinion I love the result that I have in fact never in my life imagine that I would reach this level digitally, although that is not a reason to let the fumes rise, I still have a lot to learn and a long way to reach the great masters of the illustration which I admire so much.

And I would be very happy that you accompany me to this great adventure called ART.

Sketch made in pencil

P1120053.JPG

Separadores para Web-04.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

Paso-a-paso-Bella.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

Comparativa de los Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 13 hours (I'm progressing every time I'm faster hehe)

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hi @inu-jim! When we saw your illustration we could only think ''How beautiful it is!''. We love the style, the color of her hair and the details of the shadows. In addition, your publication is very well structured, there's no doubt about your talent, so thanks a lot for sharing the wonders you do through nTOPAZ.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

thank you for thinking that way about my drawing, I'm glad to know that you like them a lot, every detail where I have more in them, are things that motivate me to continue porgresando to continue showing more jobs like this.
wow, I did not know that the structure of my publications was that good, I always want you to know all the details of how I did each of my works, so they can study and analyze my work process. There is nothing more vain than knowledge and this must always be shared.
Thank you very much for your words of encouragement @cafeconleche

Nos encanta ver tu crecimiento en nTopaz, cada vez nos impresionas más con tus obras de arte, realmente se nota que le estás poniendo mucho empeño. ¡Felicidades!

Gracias por tus bellas palabras @smeralda, siempre pensé que si amas hacer algo, debes poner todo tu esfuerzo y empeño en lograrlo, y yo amo dibujar y nunca en mi vida creí que llegaría el día que realizaría ilustraciones de esta calidad, y eso que aun me falta mucho por aprender.
Seguiré creciendo para seguir mostrando hermosas imágenes, de eso trata el arte, de compartir la imaginaron, la creatividad y de llenar de fascinantes emociones a través de bellas obras visuales si logra dibujar una sonrisa en ustedes por una de mis imágenes sabre que lo estoy haciendo bien.
solo quiero vivir del arte y en especial de mis dibujos

Beautiful and adorable Bella. I love how you make highlight with white lines @inu-jim

Thank you very much my dear @livuu, it was just a face of practice but I could not resist making the face more adorable than done with my hands, and always wanted to try this white lines and play with light in this way, I fascinate So I'm going to apply this in all the work I'll do to share all of you.
And I really like the profile picture you have, do not be surprised that a future not so distant, I draw you with this style hehe

Those highlights could be your signature style as it's very unique and effective.

Thank you for your kind offer to draw me in your unique style, it would be a great honour ♥️♥️♥️

This has wonderful highlights I love it, @inu-jim

thank you for noticing them @donnadavisart, I had always wanted to try this type of lights in one of my drawings and I loved the result

This is such a lovely portrait painting, @inu-jim! Marvelous work!

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

How good that you will love @trincowski, every day that sieguir sharing more wonderful jobs like this to all of you.

Wow!! :OOOOO Me encantaaaaa!! ❤️ te quedo genial, me gusto muchoooo! Saludos ❤️

Muchas gracias @anira.art, comentarios tan adorables como los tuyos son el combustible de los artistas.
y tus dibujos son muy bellos, ta tienes nuevo seguidor, los artistas venezolanos debemos apoyarnos n.n❤️

Aaawww muchas gracias, que digas que te gustaron mis dibujos es un gran cumplido. Todos tus dibujos son demasiado brutales jajaja y por mi parte también tienes una nueva seguidora ❤️❤️❤️

Cada vez que te veo me dejas mas enamorada querido, esta es una hermosa ilustración.
Bella es muy bella hhehehe con hermosos colores y muy vivos.

Cada vez que te veo me dejas mas enamorada querido, esta es una hermosa ilustración.
Bella es muy bella hhehehe con hermosos colores y muy vivos.

Hello @inu-jim, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95