[CO] Wooden biplane

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2

Hello everyone! This is one of the most successful toys I have ever sold, as this was the one that my relatives and one or another friend asked for more orders for this airplane, which is the first one I do. I based several pictures of old planes to create it could be said that it is a small frankenstein, it is also made with recycled pine wood and mahogany for the wings. And it is one of my best works in wood measuring about 28 cm long and about 30 cm in span. and will fly to make happy anyone who wishes to have one. :-)

P1100589.JPG

P1100591.JPG

Separadores para Web-04.png

Thank you very much for reading my publication

I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

P1100592.JPG

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cool plane, @inu-jim ! You should totally paint it :D It will look even cooler with paints on it, I think :D

I want to do it but I ran out of paintings, and the few that asked me for one wanted it unpainted, when I can paint some when I make them again

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I remember the airplane I had assembled and played with before. Thanks to you, it was a good memory trip. It would be very difficult to make such a thing with a tree. And the picture was well taken. ^^

thank you, good to know that I made you relive a good memory

Excelente gráficas. Felicitaciones..

Amazing work, @inu-jim! You're really talent at carving wood. Well done!

thanks @trin it is fun to transform pieces of wood into incredible toys or interesting things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59