#299 Flat Lay (4) - Desk | 平铺俯拍(四)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Here is an over-the-head shot of my desk, with a cup of coffee, a sketchbook, a pencil, a laptop and a notebook (tip ;p). I took this photo last year in the office in Queensland, Australia. It's my entry for @ntopaz's Still Life Bodegon contest by @acostaeladio.

The definition of Bodegón from their page:

Bodegon, a still life photograph, is an artistic composition of several inanimate objects. Still life photographs can be represented with immobile natural materials, such as flowers, seeds, fruits and shells. Or use everyday elements made by man, such as kitchen utensils, work tools or ornaments, which is creating a boom among photographers. Crayons, pencils, paints and 3D objects can be used to create good artistic drawings manually. The design software is also used as an artistic tool to create a good still life.

Mention the model of the camera or technique for the manual production or design process (include the step-by-step process).

So I arranged these objects on the awesome orange standing desk, and then stood on the chair and shot the picture with my iPhone 7. That's it! :)

Below is the original picture before it's cropped by the site:
t.JPG

And another one I took in the same evening:
T2.JPG



My previous Flat Lay posts:

Flat Lay (1) - Love ❤ | 平铺俯拍(一)- 情人节

Flat Lay (2) - Travel ✈️ | 平铺俯拍(二)- 旅行小物

Flat Lay (3) - Create | 平铺俯拍(三)- 画笔

z543lhsy8w.jpg



这些照片都是我用平铺俯拍方式拍的,以前提过这种平铺俯拍片近几年在Ins上和各图库网站比较流行,是很多用户搜索配图的素材。常见的有一桌吃的或办公用品、一地护肤品或化妆品、一地图的旅行用品之类。

题图用来参加@ntopaz的静物摄影比赛,是我在办公桌边拍的。过程很简单:把桌上的办公用品和咖啡进行排列,然后用手机朝下俯拍。



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change! =)
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe! :)
下面是我的一些旅途摄影。欢迎查看我的Steemit世界地图,跟我一起环游世界~!

Sort:  

This is really a great still life photo! Love the arrangement and clearness of the photo! Nice work!

Thanks for coming by and for telling me what you think! :) Glad you like it.

Absolutely! 😉

👍🌹
!shop

来自于WhereIn Android

你好鸭,小萍萍!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@morningshine 老K 迎着海啸 开着UFO 给您送来
精装版带榛果 大颗粒 不加价

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Wonderful! Excellent composition... A great entry for this contest.

Thank you for your support as always! =)

谢谢 :) !shop

你好鸭,june0620!
@itchyfeetdonica赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 298枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**


I am struck by the existing geometry when placing the five elements on the desk and their colors harmonize with each other. I congratulate you on the work, I hope for your next participation.

Special Guest Curator

Thank you for your comment! I'm happy you like it. I'll submit more entries for sure. :)

This picture reminds me my work place.. Nice concept and really great picture indeed..

:) Glad to see that you have similar work space. Thanks for your lovely comment!

谢谢贺老师 @teamcn-shop

你好鸭,hqy!
@itchyfeetdonica赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 13枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Guao buen bodegon, fuera de lo comun pero bodegon al fin. Si eso es lo que haces en tu trabajo, quedo espectacular.

Gracias!

Oye me encanta tu bodegón muy distinto de lo normal. Nada como enseñarnos tu sitio de trabajo donde creas, escribes más.

Hi @itchyfeetdonica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.439 which ranks you at #2293 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 123 places in the last three days (old rank 2416).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 152 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59