Sort:  

Great song and great video. Full relaxation, thanks for sharing, this is very cool and interesting!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome to nTopaz @ivanc

Thank you for sharing your creation with us and I hope you will create more posts for the community in the future

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Cool! Welcome to nTopaz @ivanc!

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord #profile-completion You'll receive 100 Topaz Token =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

I will not let anyone tell me that I am not OK^^ Your song gives me a strength. Tenderly flows. Strongly echoed. I always stand still ^^ It is a gorgeous sing I have ever heard. Thank you for your beautiful song ~~~~

Thank you for the kind Words :)

cool vid mate, whats the birds name :)

My Son made the bird and chair one year at school. The bird is missing a foot and the chair is uneven haha.. I love that stuff..

Fantastic video to go with a fantastic song. Always enjoy your tunes as you know!

Thanks Jux.. I now have some steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01