Robot at the factory

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5Hey guys!

I was told about this contest here on Ntopaz by the curator yanes94, so I wanted to take her up on it.
I have tried to make a robot at the factor being built and charged.
I added a few pictures of the render layers I used, I used RGB(mask), shadow and ambient occlusions from the render.
I also added a snapshot from zbrush of the sculpt and a picture of the original render I got out of keyshot before any post processing.

My process started in maya building a lot of the hard surface parts, I exported it into zbrush and added the last details and the helmet in there.
After the modelling was done I export it into keyshot for rendering and finally did the post processing inside of photoshop!

Sort:  

Otra version de WALLIE. QUe lindo robots. Estos aparatos siempre han sido una curiosidad, como programarlos, para que obedezcan a la voz de quien lo creo. Y para cumplir reglas, como el de robocop.

It's great that you accepted the invitation to participate in the contest. Excellent! 💎 Up to 3 post are accepted, so you can share 2 more. :)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Great to know, Though I probably won't get the time for it until the deadline here in a few days! ^^

I was reading how I had done it and when the picture finished loading I said WOW! it looks so realistic! I admit that when I saw her I did not finish convincing myself that it was a drawing until I saw the step by step.
Amazing how you work! It's an impeccable job, thank you for participating! Regards!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks a lot for the kind words!
And thanks for putting me on to the contest :)!

It looks so real, i cannot believe it is digital art:) Amazing creation and great presentation, i am looking forward for more:)

Thanks a lot man!
I will keep posting ;)

Congratulations @jeffhh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

미래지향적인 작품을 보려고 온 곳에서 부품을 이용해 로봇을 만든게 눈에 들어 보팅 하고 갑니다. 좋은날 보내세요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75