You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 711 Bangkok Thailand's Convenience Store

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Odd to think of this franchise to be there of all places, and so
PERVASIVE as well. Very interesting.
I am considering retiring to Malaysia Sharon @fitinfun.
I wonder if they are in that country as well.
Upvoted

Sort:  

Yes, we have 711 in Malaysia too. But here they are the "expensive" convenience store out of many. In Malaysia I do not use 711 as much as in Thailand. Thank you for the upvote @jerrytsuseer, and maybe we can meet up here :)

Maybe, maybe...I'm still probably a year before making any decision
In that respect.
I am also seriously considering Mauritius, the island nation off S Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79