Tree Tuesday - Airbnb of Trees!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Such A Good Host You Are!

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

Have not been posting with #treetuesday for a while now. Recently went to the park for morning walk, and was attracted by this particular tree.

I was fascinated by how generous it was, given so many plants a hosting place, feeding them, letting them survived in an odd way.

ntopaz-image-2

Nature never ceases to amaze me on how they always find a way to survive, no matter how tough the conditions they are in.

They trees are like the protectors of nature, of the humankind even though we did not appreciate them enough to save them being destroyed, to give way to infrastructure!

This is my tribute to them, we are blessed to have them around still, thank you!

text16.png

These photos are my entry for #TreeTuesday, founded by @old-guy-photos.
All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

It is a beautiful photo @joelai and really like a house. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

@anggreklestari, thank you so much for your encouraging words and support!!

Wonderful images that you have managed to capture on that day of walking, I really liked it, greetings.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you so much @potatosauce!!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

What a cool tree and so much growing onit

I think so too!

👍 Have a great day

Same to you!

👍😎👍

Lovely and interesting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nature really is stranger than fiction. Consider the mycorrhizal fungi that form a symbiotic relationship with many plants, provide and get nutrients from them, and act as a communication network between plants. Sounds like science fiction, but its true and many of our plants cannot survive without them.

I agree with you on that, we are actually rely on each other to survive, that's the life circle!

Oooh, yes, what a lovely tree, such a good host, sharing and providing other plants space to thrive !

The moss and the little tufts gives it a very particular appearance, in return! :D

I think nature can be very creative as well!

Lol...airbnb

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup! Hehehe

very lovely tree, i love stuff like that! I bet I'd wanted to shoot it too, if I was there :)

I'm sure you would love these tree @qwerrie!

A great post here Lady Joe.
Trees are life and they open their arms to embrace the birds.
They also five us oxygen to breathe!
Blessings!

Yes they are the best gift to humankind.
Bless you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95