Sort:  

I would love to not use the crop tool... but it's on by default, and just about none of my images are at 3:4 / 4:3 ratio, so I have to crop outside my image so that the image doesn't get cropped. How can I disable the auto-cropping? I've asked this before when people have commented on the black, but nobody's actually replied.

If you don't resize anything, you will be able to see not cropping picture. Please, don't mind like 3:4, 4:3, etc. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww shit! It worked! All this time, I've been "un"cropping for nothing! It's confusing, 'cause the crop tool shows up automatically... Kind of wish it said "Just ignore the crop overlay if you don't want to crop" - I'll go back and try to correct my pieces. Thanks Joey, I appreciate this.

Alright 🤗 I apologize the inconvenience, we are planning ti improve the feature asap.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've got no room to talk... I haven't made an epic community / website - complete with its own custom tools.... But, if you'd like, I can help with the interface - and some documentation and such... I'm pretty good with instructional stuff. Wouldn't mind contributing some.

Thanks for your kind words, unfortunately, It's ok. When I have to redesign the website, I may ask you about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99