You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My pretty stones 💎

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I appreciate your nice paragraph like below this.

Just the concept of stop, take a minute and really see the details of things that are often around you and enjoy them, is marvellous. It means that we genuinely care and appreciate what is surrounding us. And how important is that to feel and live our life in a pleasant way!

I'm Community Manager of nTOPAZ, and I designed this macrography contest. Thank you again! and sharing the beautiful stones 😊

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it! Thank you for doing this contest, it gave inspiration to post again. And was fun taking the picture! I always love take my stones to a photography trip xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87