Sort:  

Mr. Savage, I am so sorry that you think my post is spam. I am a painter, and artist, just trying to share my artwork. The rules of Discord are so complicated, I mean no harm, nor do I want to Spam anyone! How would you define "General" seriously, what does it mean?

Every discord server has its own rules, because they are established by the community that runs the server.
Sharing your link without permission in a channel that is not explicitly labeled for the purpose is ALWAYS considered spam - just link sending your link in an email to somebody would be spam, or going around sharing your link on other people's posts would be spam.

This is not complicated.

... you shared your link three months ago in my server and I issued you a warning at the time. If you were actually engaging with the community and not passing through to link drop, you would have seen the warning.

Cool, I'm out, obviously I am not understanding your channel, Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49