Happy New Year 2019 - This is my entry.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Happy New Year 2019. New Year! Calligraphy with message of hope.
The place where I live is the country of Vietnam. In our country we all choose summoned beasts to represent a new year. And this year 2019 is a pig. So I created a pig at zero to express this tradition. Hope everyone will like it. Happy New Year 2019.
New year greetings to family members meaning

  • A new spring has arrived, I wish my parents always healthy and happy with us and welcome a new year of peace and happiness.
  • New year wishes my family a warm smile. 1 look for happiness filled. 1 word for complete faith. 1 bit of jealousy for loving shine. 1 pink heart for the common love.
  • Spring is coming and people are eager to welcome the spring. This year's Tet is very special, I have my own family but I know that you are my baby's baby forever, so I need your mother to love and patience when facing difficulties in life. I wish you a healthy, happy and peaceful mother.
  • We wish everyone in the family a new year full of joy and happiness: Fun in health, young in the soul, smart in ideal and mature in all areas.
Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hi @kaitokiva! I’m happy that you shared your talent so that this community continues to grow 🖌. However, I found an internet image that match with your entry. In the rules it's use is not allowed and it's considered plagiarism. For dispute or appeals you must visit the channel #dispute-appeals


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60