Portrait Sketch Outlining on Antelope paper

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5# hey guys,
Here is a work in progress pencil sketch have been working on since I got back from church. The time estimation spent so far on this sketch is approximately 4hrs with the part grid and the sketch..... It is a sketch of a Nollywood actress who I won't reveal the identity yet but you can keep your guesses coming in as we all await the progress of the portrait.

Size: 20 by 24inches

materials used so far

  • nataraj pencil
  • ruler
  • eraser

As we all await the progress, let's key into this.......

No limit to the thought of creativity....
😍 from @kayda-ventures

![IMG_u3k3fx.jpg]
()

With love and an artistic view on life until next blog ,when I will be showing and giving more illustration though the making of a good 3D effect portraitures.

I will appreciate your love /vote /comment for my artistic view on Steemit life is highly appreciated.......and I really want to use my works to make impact.
Thanks for reading in my blog

image

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55