Charcoal Drawing - "Natasha Romanoff"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello Guys!

Continuing with the series of "Avengers" today I bring you Black Widow, another of the great characters of this incredible movie.

scarlettjohansso-ed235c1d9219426ac1598a67471c7e8e-600x400.jpg

Image Sourse

Black Widow - Natasha Romanoff. She is a fictional character played by Scarlett Johansson at the UCM.

She is a super agent enhanced by biotechnology, this allows you to age slower, be immune to disease and regeneration faster than an average human. This also suppresses his memory, very effective for the type of missions that this character carries out. He has super agility and dexterity superior to that of an Olympic athlete and a high combat ability

(Some people do not know this, they think it's a normal human, but no, it's altered)

516b9662c02a07bad119dfe4d8e944bd.png

I wanted to illustrate from this image and not from his look in "End Game" because this attire seems more accurate to the Black Widow of the comics I remember reading in my childhood.

Now let's see how I made it:

The Tools:

  • Mechanical Pencil.
  • HB, 3B, 5B Leads.
  • Graphite Powder.
  • Charcoal Pencil Medium.
  • Moldable Eraser.
  • Diffuser.
  • Brush.
  • A4 Opaline 300G.

How I did it?:


  • As usual for me to start a drawing, I made a quick sketch with HB graphite.

  • I started the illustration by the hair part, in this way I commit myself to make the face without making mistakes.


  • With the pencil of charcoal and softening with the brush, I made the darkest of the hair degrading it to the right where I see in the image that hits the light.

  • I made some lights with the moldable eraser but without leaving the hair very light, because of the red color it has when imagining it in gripes, the clearing of the red is a little more gray, not white.



  • Immediately jump to realize the face, starting with the eyes giving them a lot of depth with the graphite powder, without detailing much due to the dark shadow.

  • With the HB pencil, I made the base of her skin, shading with the pencil 3B and giving light and volume with the moldable eraser and the charcoal.


IMG_20190503_143450_437.jpg

  • With the pencil 5B, I made some dark parts and volume on his lips, with the moldable eraser I made the lights.

  • To finish with the powder of graphite, brush, and charcoal I made the latex suit, giving the appropriate shine with the eraser and giving emphasis on the dark marks of the suit.


This is the Final Art:

IMG_20190503_150034_739.jpg

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Blue.png

I enjoyed this illustration a lot and it is a great tribute to this superheroine that I like very much.

You can see my previous illustration of this series in the following post:

Tony Stark


Thank you all for your the support, I hope you like this drawing as much as I do and if you are a lover of comics you can not miss this series that you will surely love.

Until the next time!

Steemit.png

Sort:  

Great emotional portrait

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you mr Dragon!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by The Stalker one from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for the Support!

Amazing job my friend ill keep supporting you :).

Btw your blackpanther still amazes me everyday haha.

Hey bro!! haha thanks for the Grammarly, this was very useful, I see that you still like Black Panther, let's see how it goes with the following ...

Yeah it works great. Take care

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kendrawing! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is pretty cool! Especially how you show the progress of the drawing!

Hey thank you! Lunatic Pandora... this name sound familiar... ff Viii?

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @lunaticpandora.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
2047kpa5n8.jpg

wooooo! thanks!

I wish I had this kind of abilities, lol. All of them sound good. I don't really know Avengers though. Well, yes, I might be living under the rock 😉

It's a lovely drawing! I like her hair and the shadowing that you did.

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Hello! do not worry, you do not have to feel that you live under a rock, for example I am part of the public that has never seen GOT, my friends tell me and I feel in the moon hahah!

Let me tell you that I had to google what you meant by GOT :D I also didn't see it and I don't plan to. It's the same with LOTR.. everyone was talking about LOTR and I had no idea what it was :D and also, I didn't watch it :D

Hahaha good, there are things that do not catch our attention. anyone would believe that we are not mortal because we do not know the most popular things, as I am attacked by many cartoonists who nowadays draw GOT characters for being in trend, or Star Wars fans because I do not like being a big fan of the comics, the world is crazy hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57