Ezzio Auditore Da Firenze, Assasinss Creed Drawing using pencils

in #ntopaz5 years ago

IMG_20190101_190300_687.jpg

Hi Everyone on #ntopaz I stumble on this tag and I found amazing drawings and art in general hope I can share with you guys some of my drawings I hope, that I can find a space here hope you like it

the technique was graphite pencils, I generally use 2B, HB, 4B and 6B and play with them.

any suggestions and critiques are welcome, thanks for taking the time to read

Sort:  

Hi, @kevmdm :) To get the most out of nTopaz tag, you need to be uploading your posts from nTopaz.com :)

If you need help, you can join nTopaz discord at https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Nice drawing of Ezio ! If you can include your progress pictures in the future, it will make your posts stronger !

thanks @veryspider I will include this was an old drawing that I did and I still like it I definitely will follow your recommendation :D

Congratulations @kevmdm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is an incredible drawing. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71