Our Friendly Neighbour Spiderman

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4As a kid I admired spiderman so much, and the values he has as a standard honesty heroism and responsibility. No matter how many times he fall, he will be back on feet. My first contact with art was actually trazing spiderman posters and cards, so somehow I think that inspired me to do art, when I went to the movies and watched the new movie Spiderman into the spiderverse (you all guys should really go and see it, I love it 10/10 best movie) those memories of my childhood flashed, so that's why I decided to do this artwork as a tribute for introduce me to art, as always it is included a step by step

Step 1: Creating a figure and sketching
Step 2: Inking the ilustration to reach that comic book style
Step 3: Color the figure, there is a trick here I used some orange colors to recreate the light on the character
Step 4: creating the background, I used a diferent technique to the background create some simple boxed and added ditail with a soft brush, after that I used opacities to create the light of the and color the buildings

Gif of the whole process:

Thanks for reaching down here hope you like it, any suggestions and commets are welcome even critiques,

Spiderman is copyrighted by Marvel Comics. Fanart made by @kevmdm. All Rights Reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68