Portrait of Tusia - watercolor

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is my oldest daughter. Tusia, 2 days ago, was a 19th birthday ... It's so weird. I remember that when she was born, it was the sunset, so colorful. The sky was pink, red, orange. I thought then that tomorrow nothing will be the same ... and it was not

Sort:  

Your daughter is very beautiful, I hope she had a great time on her birthday. <3

I love to appreciate your paintings, I feel that your works are very expressive and that is good for an artist, to my point of view the composition of your painting is very coherent and I like it.

Beautiful portrait ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Nice portrait. I love it.
Birds must leave the nest

Looks like you a lot - I mean pretty woman :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your daughter is beautiful ! Happy 19th birthday to her ! I am sure it is quite an occassion, as we remember how time passes and how time can pass so quickly.... I wish you and Tusia both the best of days to come, yet <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99