A portrait with a flower.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

Don't ask what the author meant, what allegory is it.
I guess everyone has a way of starting something without a plan and... ...and that's how it turned out.

Line by line, color by color, Natalia was sitting next to me, so I added her profile too.
That's how it turned out.

And you know what?
I like it.

Sort:  

Beautiful combination :)


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Beautiful portrait, this girl Natalia, the pose is perfect her transparency gives that sensual touch, the white color makes a contrast with the whole environment, I love the drawings with flowers, the pastel colors give me feeling of tenderness, calm. I congratulate you on your good art and the curie vote. Greetings.

Hi kittykate,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I do not like the portrait much, however the idea of ​​flowers and the profile does attract my attention. There is the impression of a mystery of something that is not meant to be said but that is in the air. Good suggestion! Regards @kittykate

The flower is very interesting. I have not seen a flower with so many different colours as intense as this before.
I like Natalia's profile, I think you drew her beautifully demure, I love the side view of her eyes but she looks a little sad. I hope she is alright?

hey, this is a great painting, sometimes the hands go by themselves, following instinct and wind !! thank you for sharing and congratulations on your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64