A Cute Little Dragon

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8708B_compressed.jpg

I felt like drawing something cute and chill today ^^ I hope you enjoy!

Process:

  1. A quick pencil sketch
  2. Then color pencil sketch and erase the pencil.
  3. Color with several color pencils, don't press.

I usually draw monochrome, but this time I tried some color contrast, I think it worked out nicely. This is an A6 sketchbook

2289c4a9acd803bddc32d0e277cb055b1d2c12fc.gif

Thank you for checking out!

Sort:  

So cute little creature! Love it

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you! :D

It makes me think of something between an elephant and a dragon :) So adorable!! I like that it is a little bit overweight ;) It makes it looks even more cute..

Purple color is the best that you could select! It's also my favorite color..

And look at those eyes! This little dragon must be so friendly. You would like to catch him and hug him all the time :) I'm sure it would hug you back!

Lovely little drawing! Thank you for sharing! Have a great day!

Thank you! It actually is!! :O I drew a similar elephant (it was a request) I liked it so much I decided to draw a dragon version.
I love blues and purples, reminds me of galaxy.
Thank you very much! Have an awesome day ^_^

!tip

Long time no see you, Kristy! Thanks for sharing this extremely cute tiny dragon. I hope he can defend you from the bullies that are lurking around this platform. They seem to be attacking everyone, lately. 😀

Aww, thank you.
I admit, I've no idea what you mean :O

You'll see them soon enough. Nobody is safe.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! :)

very nice i like it. grettings from Venezuela south america

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68