My favorite book is "Wuthering Heights"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0
It tells how one day his father brought an orphan guy, called Heathcliff, home from the city. Young Catherine Earnshaw was close to the mysterious Heathcliff, in which passions raged beneath a gloomy, stubborn appearance. And when Catherine matures, she will have to choose between the illegitimate Heathcliff, without a penny for the soul, and the rich and beautiful neighbor Edgar Linton.

Sort:  

This looks very nice @ksenja, I thought I would have to guess who the character was again ... I had already said "now I guess less ..." :v

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

the character is also drawn. But he turned out badly, I am unhappy. Therefore a couple

Oh man, I remember this book... I had to read it for school and I was like aaaaaaaaaaaaah HEATHCLIFF....... Anyway, i think the ending was a bit tragic....? I cant remember, now.

The drawing is very nice, @ksenja :) It captures the moods for the book nicely <3

the book is dark and strange, and two beautiful films are shot on it, where Hardy and Fiennes play Heathcliff.
Thank you)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97