To draw and write with a gel pen is a pleasure

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0
The gel pen does not smudge, does not scratch the paper, does not freeze in cold weather. And if the gel pen also has a rubber holder - it does not slip, and the fingers do not get tired after it.

Sort:  

And the results of combining your drawing skills with the gel pen produce beautiful drawings like this one @ksenja.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. We hope that you will continue to share your creative work at nTopaz and we look forward to your future posts.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Thank you very much

And yet another just great drawing!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I'm very happy

rusteemteam!

It is a beautiful drawing and very romantic!
It seems like a couple in love who is dancing.
Many times using the color or pencil leaves the fingers hurt, it is good to have that rubber so that it is not so annoying when holding it.
I have never tried to use a gel pen, but your drawing inspires me a lot, maybe one day I will lose my fear of the pen and try it.

I'm very glad you liked it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97