Beautiful Lavender Simplicity

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0One of the pictures I captured while I was motor-paragliding over the beautiful Rose Valley in Central Bulgaria. Those fields are amazing virtually from all possible perspectives. Don't you agree? :)

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

It is a photo that make our mind getting fresh. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks so much! Will do :) Let's get fresh :)

Thank you! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely!! 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this how this photo makes me feel fresh 😊👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 i'm sure there is also good smell out.

Thank you, I think I was about 50m high when I took it so I recall only gas fumes, lol 😁🤣 Of course, you're right, down next to the field it smells amazingly. 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool ... I hope I can go there one day :))

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Beautiful to see this shot incredible one

Thanks so much, @starboye! 😊🍻📷

Posted using Partiko Android

it appears as the detail of a purple carpet. i had to read the subtitle to refocus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97