The Guardians

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Early morning at Buzludzha peak, Stara Planina mountain, Central Bulgaria

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


banner 1.jpg

Join Photostreem DISCORD

Follow the curation trail to support great photography

Sort:  

The color so beautiful and bright.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I am impressed by the half-moon of the sky that is being colored by the sunset.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you :)
Sunrises are almost always very beautiful but sooooo short, compared to the sunsets ;)

The wings of the wind generator have turned into artwork. The harmony in the blue sky is beautiful. Thank you.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]
Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Much appreciated!

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @theunion, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

It stands tall ~ Confident ~ Blue with oucher color mixed so well ~ Nice photo it is ~

Thank you for your kind words!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 8% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Perfect view, by the way, what's the white spot on this picture? is is the Moon?

Thank you, @joeypark! Indeed, that's the Moon. It was still on the sky shortly after the sunrise ;)

As usual great capture indeed...Love the framing and lighting.. You have chosen a perfect time and perfect structure for this photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87