Seven months. Solargraphy

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hey, friends! Today I am presenting you another piece from my very limited solargraphy pinhole series.
The original is 9x13 cm, matte analog photo paper. 7 months exposure time.

I hope you like it!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

It looks really interesting. Seven months of exposure created a unique effect:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

a friend of mine tried that, he placet 5 or 6 of them on random places outside of town and only one survived.
13301345_10156955800615634_3862925902756035248_o.jpg
Beer Can Pinhole Camera, exposure 4 months

Yes, public places don't work most of the times as people are either curious or suspicious... Or I don't know, probably something DIY unlocks the destructive part. 😏
I think this one is great, send him my best regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

i think 1 was shot by hunters 😁 it is why would someone tie this beer can on a tree, hmm 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn't imagine any other reason for a beer can except for being shot at... 😒👀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, forgot to tell you I also use beer cans, @bil.prag. 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Seven months to do that?
Wow, that's a long time, so good that you did not miss it. :)
The works the things that take time are the best.

Seven months exposure! Wow :) So the arcs are the track of sun across the sky and over 7 months shows the progression of sun as earth axis changes? Or am I seeing this totally wrong :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61