Seasonal colors

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0My aerial photography, motor-paragliding over the beautiful Rose Valley in Central Bulgaria

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Aerial photography always looks amazingly different. That's how birds see us, humans :D
Very interesting diagonal composition with a triangle form at same time. Decent color contrast of still green field and already harvested warm color of the land. The machines brings a lot more interest and also doubling the green color. And finally those tracks curves comes as some kind of dissonance to overall generally straight lines, but all for good!

Perfect shot

Thank you for your inspirational words and appreciation!

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @axeman, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Great texture.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! 😊📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Interesting ~ One frame, many colors ~ Between the green and blue, there is a ouch ~ Impressive ~ How beautiful conatrast it is ~

Thank you for your kind words and support, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95