Borders

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Motor-paragliding over the beautiful Rose Valley in Central Bulgaria

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Aerial photography always looks different just because to the fact that of unusual point of view. We are not birds and do not see the world from the top everyday. Well, maybe when flying to vacation, but that's a different story :)
As a result it always catching much more attention, but still nothing is so easy in this field of photography
Here we have just perfect diagonal composition with even double leading parallel lines. The frame is just divided on almost empty half and another very detailed one. That's additional trick to make it more pleasurable

Well done!

Where did you get this? The forests and the sea are well matched. So cool to see ~ Wonderful ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, @trueimagine, this is over the Koprinka dam, it's a huge water reservoir near the town of Kazanlak. Sweet water. A beautiful place...

Posted using Partiko Android

ehy dear @lightcaptured, so you were flying over this fantastic natur with a motorcycle paraglider? can you use it alone or do you have to go with a teacher? I'm a little afraid of flying, but it must be great to be able to take pictures from above, you have a completely different vision, don't you? and what do you think of drones? still manage to bring out the artist's creativity?
thanks for sharing

Hey, @road2horizon, yes, a motor driven paraglider. It is a tandem flight with a pilot so I have my hands free to take photos properly. I was afraid the first time but now I'm perfectly fine, despite my fear of heights. The views are amazing indeed. I don't like drones to be honest since I don't feel the bond with the camera and the object I shoot. I like the photos they produce sometimes though as they give a different perspective...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 72% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01