You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have a look at more beauties!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

At this rate I think you should start to cross-post on r/EyeBleach... they deserve more cuteness like these birds.

They really know how to be beautiful among the flowers and nature, and nothing looks out of place! Sometimes it just gets a little bit mind-boggling on how it comes out to be like this, but I think it's just nature being nature :)

Sort:  

Thank you my friend.
I have no idea what "r/Eye Bleach" is.
Mother nature is my friend and she shows me all of her treasures.
Hope you have a good Sunday.
Blessings!

It's a subreddit on a site called Reddit...you access it by visiting https://www.reddit.com/r/EyeBleach. Basically a wholesome place for uploads of wholesomely cute things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79