You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Leon Kings – Encounter of an imperial Scale

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wow amazing shots @g-shot. This make me want to travel to Africa

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you for your support. This was truly one of the coolest trips I ever made. I ended up being the only one left on trip that was meant for 6ppl. Long but funny story long story short half way through the trip I was alone with the guide and driver so I had so much time to enjoy the wild life and take as long as I wanted for my photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88