You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] An Unexpected End Horrible

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Great artwork and series @inu-jim. I trust that you can handle any art style you want. You are a very talented artist !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

thank you very much my dear @livvu, a master told me once an artist must have his own style but he must be able to match any type of style to improve his own art and when he is asked for a special commission, one of the reasons why which I am experimenting with different types of drawing, and this drawing in particular was one I wanted to do for a long time, to finally complete a goal.
P.S. read the story, I would like to know your opinion of it is my first story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91