Panda Girl

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Heya guys! No fanart for now but here is a drawing I made for a friend that I like. She was surprised when I sent it to her, she thanked me for it too. She really likes cute things and her favorite animal is a panda (maybe not sure actually haven't asked her so it's just my assumption), well she did have a panda jacket so its safe. She is a great person, fun to be with and has a bright future ahead and I want to support her.

Been working out yesterday, I have been in bad shape for almost a month now and I want to continue having a good and healthy body so I'm gonna exercise and eat well again, just an update to what I have been up to, also I am doing a new drawing probably gonna finish it tomorrow. That's all for now, thanks for dropping by and see ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78