You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Window to paradise!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hey. Your photography is pretty cool. However, I miss actual posts and stories other than spec of the photo and heh ntopaz..

Sort:  

Yes, I know! I miss them too :)
Deep down I am not happy with this and I guess that's why I wrote my apologies, three weeks ago. The thing is that after the winter brake, I am very busy at my farm and most of the days is either this or no posting at all. Plus that the nTopaz upvotes are really tempting!
Anyway, I still have many proper posts in mind and for some of them I have already taken the pictures. Time is the only thing I am missing. You should expect, though, a nice travel post from my winter trip to Athens within the next few days.
Thank you for your ongoing support, I always see your upvotes and I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81