Blue Planet

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Lightpainting Artwork created by Mafu Fuma

Single exposure Light Art Photography /nolayer /notricks /nophotoshop

About Light Painting:

Light painting is a photographic technique in which exposures are made by moving a hand-held light source while taking a long exposure photograph, either to illuminate a subject or to shine a point of light directly at the camera, or by moving the camera itself during exposure. Nothing is added or removed in post processing.

Regards: @mafufuma

Sort:  

And now I'm damn curious how you did it in a single exposure :D


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hehe! thats the magic behind it.
This one was created with 3 different torches and an empty Toilette scroll in front of the lens. ;-)

Ahh damn... I know that's impossible to live without toilet paper.. hahahah :D

By the way. If I upload a picture via ntopaz, then I can find it at steemit as well. Is it maybe the other way also possible? For instance, if I use the hashtag ntopaz at steemit, then it could be available at the ntopaz page as well? is that technical possible?

No, it works one way only, technically

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice cosmoscape! I like the idea a lot. I think I gonna work into it and try it out myself soon. Thanks for the inspiration, Mafu!

Glad You like it. Sometimes inspiration comes on the toilette. Like this one. ;-) Looking forward to your results, because I know you got styyyyle! ;-)

Thanks, mate, for the compliment ))) let me see what I can bring on

Cool Pic. Looks very nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Dude. Slowly people following and it starts getting interesting here. Lets keep it flowing dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77